Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

2.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS Ola Bjørtomt 95083213 o-bjoert@online.no
Bergen BK Bergen Bowling AS Arild Pedersen 90516425 arildpe3@online.no
Brage BK Lucky Bowl Drammen Kurt Bertelsen 93814720 kurt-bertelsen@hotmail.com
Cross BK Lucky Bowl Åsen AS Bjørn Johansen 95144850 beinarjo@online.no
Fyllingen BK Bergen Bowlingsenter Jens Løken 93829535 jen.loke@online.no
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Grenland BK Down Town Bowling Odd Granseth 90058207 odd.granseth@online.no
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Terje Karlsen 40068574 terjekar@hotmail.com
Metropensjonistene BK Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Arne Harry Sæther 90989833 arnesat@broadpark.no
Moss BK Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Norsia BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Vidar Stevy Gjelstad 90750832 vstevy@online.no
Ringerike BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Fredrik Tobiasson 97951077 fredrikt@hotmail.com
Skansen BK Bowling & Biljard Kjetil Myrstad 99290022 kjetil.myrstad@tromskraft.no
Steinkjer BK Lykkeland Steinkjer AS Kjell Martin Johannessen 91797290 kjell.johannessen@ntebb.no
Trondheim BK 2 Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Østfold Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com
Åsane BK Bergen Bowling AS Kenneth Hodel-Olsen 40299234 hodel@pox.no

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Arctic Strike Bowling & Biljard Kåre Jacob Sørgård 90888979 kjs@snekkerbygg.no
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Drammen Tigers BK Bowling 1 Drammen AS Bente Mengshoel 90640190 bente.elisabeth.mengshoel@lifi.no
Elverum BK 2 Bowling 1 Elverum AS Katarina Sortodden 48043619 katarina.s@hotmail.no
Fredrikstad BK 2 Bowling -Centrum Kongsten S.Olsen Hans Harald Nilsen 95278940 ha.hn@fredfiber.net
Gjøvik Senior Bowliing Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Terje Bondeli 95087926 tebonde@frisurf.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Roar Haugan 95289251 roarh@hotmail.com
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Finn Olesen 91753360 olesen.finn@gmail.com
Metropensjonistene 2 Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Gretha Nordby 92880861 arilno2@online.no
Molde BK Panorama Bowling AS Arild Heltne 90702542 arildhelt@gmail.com
Moss BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Munken BK 3 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Oslo BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Jan-Roald Jensen 92283415 jan_roald_jensen@hotmail.com
Red Crown BK 2 Lucky Bowl Holmen Birger Inge Oppegaard 90697955 oppegaard.birger@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Fredrik Tobiasson 97951077 fredrikt@hotmail.com
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 46623669 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no

4.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Cross BK 2 Lucky Bowl Åsen AS Bjørn Johansen 95144850 beinarjo@online.no
Gjøvik BK 2 Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Lillian Larsen 41521726 lillibow@live.no
Gjøvik Senior Bowling 2 Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Paul Dahl 41729942 pedahl1144@gmail.com
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Hallingkast BK 2 Bowlinghallen-Pers Hotell John Stubsve Bang 99248049 jbanols@online.no
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Tom Faannessen 97554371 tomfaannessen@hotmail.com
Lillehammer Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Andreas Forseth 95070946 anforset@online.no
Løkka BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Stian Gundersby 96013972 stiangundersby@hotmail.com
Norsia BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Steinar Hagen 41662124 steinar.hagen@ringerike.kommune.no
Oppdal BK Oppdal Bowling AS Henrik Toftaker 90763852 htoftaker@oppdal.com
Orkla BK 2 Orkland Bowling AS Kjell Arve Berg 90878795 karveber@online.no
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Stein Roger Holdal 91630208 steiroho@gmail.com
Sølvkula BK 2 Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Bente Händler 90916177 bentehendler1@gmail.com
Tromsø BK Bowling & Biljard Jon Arne Teigstad 90509303 jon-arne.teigstad@coop.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling 2 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling 3 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Birger Wibe 90581366 b.wibe@m3n.no
Østfold 2 Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com