Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

OSLO-liga 1. divisjon

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post

OSLO-liga 2. divisjon avd A

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post

OSLO-liga 2. divisjon avd B

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post

OSLO-liga 3. divisjon avd A

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post

2.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bergen BK Bergen Bowling AS Arild Pedersen 90516425 arildpe3@online.no
Cross BK Lucky Bowl Åsen AS Bjørn Johansen 95144850 beinarjo@online.no
Fyllingen BK Bergen Bowlingsenter Jens Løken 93829535 jen.loke@online.no
Gjøvik BK Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Hans Erik Menkerud 99036625 hemenkerud@online.no
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Grenland BK Down Town Bowling Odd Granseth 90058207 odd.granseth@online.no
Haugesund BK Sheiken Bowling & Biljard A/S Half Lampe 99734929 dimlight@haugnett.no
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Frank Tangen 41573625 frank.tangen@epost.kvam.no
Metropensjonistene BK Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Arne Harry Sæther 90989833 arnesat@broadpark.no
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Magnar Dyrnes 90193525 magnar.dyrnes@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Per Erik Sjøblom 91637484 pes.jo@hotmail.com
Skansen BK Bowling & Squash Per Salomonsen 97106366 pe-sal@online.no
Sofiemyr BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Jan-Roald Jensen 92283415 roal-jen@online.no
Solør BK Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Steinkjer BK Levanger Bowling AS Kjell Martin Johannessen 91797290 kjell.johannessen@ntebb.no
Varna BK Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Elverum BK 2 Bowling 1 Elverum AS Mona Lisbeth Galåen Hansen 90526568 moliga@live.no
Fosen BK Bjugn Bowling AS Kåre Petter Sundet 95803097 post@bjugnbowling.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Roar Haugan 95289251 roarh@hotmail.com
Hallingkast BK 2 Bowlinghallen-Pers Hotell John Stubsve Bang 99248049 jbanols@online.no
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Geir Arne Sæthre 94887846 geir.sathre@fjordkraft.no
Lillehammer Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Arild Larsen 95287433 arild.larsen@lillehammer.online.no
Lillestrøm BK Lillestrøm Bowlingsenter Kjell-Erik Johnsen 91350218 milkej@online.no
Metropensjonistene 2 Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Jørgen Bakke 90021080 13bakke@gmail.com
Molde BK Panorama Bowling AS Harald Oterhals 91559940 haraldoen@gmail.com
Oppdal BK Oppdal Bowling AS Henrik Toftaker 90763852 htoftaker@oppdal.com
Red Crown BK 2 Sandvika Bowling AS Ulf N. Moen 91549157 ulf.moen@altiboxmail.no
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 46623669 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Trondheim BK 2 Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Valdres BK Fagernes Gjestegård Bowling Ivar Hamre 98883676 hamre.ron@gmail.com
Varna BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com

4.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS Ola Bjørtomt 95083213 o-bjoert@online.no
Gjøvik Senior Bowliing Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Terje Bondeli 95087926 tebonde@frisurf.no
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Heimdal BK Bowling 1 & Gokart AS Sigurd Tore Knutsen 94860327 hoove-sigurd@hotmail.com
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Magnar Hansen 91600620 magnar.hansen@sf-nett.no
Larvik BK 2 Mestern Fritidssenter Larvik Jan Johansen 47644392 janjohansen_4@hotmail.com
Lillestrøm BK 2 Lillestrøm Bowlingsenter Ulla Pettersen 45030234 ullabella53@yahoo.no
Nygård BC Bergen Bowling AS Anne Christine Bringedal 41046655 achtri1966@gmail.com
Oppdal BK 2 Oppdal Bowling AS Rolf Dørum 47276865 rolf.dorum@oppdal.com
Orkla BK 2 Bowlingen Orkla AS Bjørn Richvoldsen 90777524 bjorn@orklahus.no
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Stein Roger Holdal 91630208 steiroho@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 3 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Odd Stikbakke 90569150 odd.stikbakke@hadeland-energi.net
Solli BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Per Dalen 92201704 per.dalen@ebnett.no
Sølvkula BK 2 Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Bente Händler 90916177 bentehendler1@gmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling 2 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling 3 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling 4 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Åge Malmo 40231194 aagemal@vktv.no