Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Drammen Tigers BK Bowling 1 Drammen AS Bente Mengshoel 90640190 bente.elisabeth.mengshoel@lifi.no
Elverum BK 2 Bowling 1 Elverum AS Mette Braanaas 97075379 mettebraa@hotmail.com
Gjøvik Senior Bowliing Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Terje Bondeli 95087926 tebonde@frisurf.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Roar Haugan 95289251 roarh@hotmail.com
Hallingkast BK 2 Bowlinghallen-Pers Hotell John Stubsve Bang 99248049 jbanols@online.no
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Finn Olesen 91753360 olesen.finn@gmail.com
Metropensjonistene 2 Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Gretha Nordby 92880861 arilno2@online.no
Molde BK Panorama Bowling AS Kjell Thorsrudhagen 92431052 k-t1@online.no
Norsia BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Vidar Stevy Gjelstad 90750832 vstevy@online.no
Red Crown BK 2 Lucky Bowl Holmen Danny Midtøy 94130818 danny.midtoy@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Per Erik Sjøblom 91637484 pes.jo@hotmail.com
Sofiemyr BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Jan-Roald Jensen 92283415 jan_roald_jensen@hotmail.com
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 46623669 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Valdres BK Karla`s Bowling-Fagernes Ivar Hamre 98883676 hamre.ron@gmail.com
Varna BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Odd Gunnar Hansen 98213325 oghansen@epost.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no

4.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Arctic Strike Bowling & Squash Kåre Jacob Sørgård 90888979 kjs@snekkerbygg.no
Fredrikstad BK Bowling -Centrum Kongsten S.Olsen Hans Harald Nilsen 95278940 ha.hn@fredfiber.net
Gjøvik Senior Bowling 2 Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Paul Dahl 41729942 pedahl@gmail.com
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Tom Faannessen 97554371 tomfaannessen@hotmail.com
Larvik BK 2 Mestern Fritidssenter Larvik Helge Meyer 90746102 he-meye@online.no
Lillehammer Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Andreas Forseth 95070946 anforset@online.no
Munken BK 3 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Norsia BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Steinar Hagen 41662124 steinar.hagen@ringerike.kommune.no
Oppdal BK Oppdal Bowling AS Henrik Toftaker 90763852 htoftaker@oppdal.com
Orkla BK 2 Orkland Bowling AS Gaute Hoff 41471961 gaute.hoff@hotmail.no
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Stein Roger Holdal 91630208 steiroho@gmail.com
Sølvkula BK 2 Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Bente Händler 90916177 bentehendler1@gmail.com
Tromsø BK Bowling & Squash Jon Arne Teigstad 90509303 jon-arne.teigstad@coop.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling 2 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling 3 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Birger Wibe 90581366 b.wibe@m3n.no
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com