Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

1.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK Bowling 1 Hamar AS Ola Bjørtomt 95083213 o-bjoert@online.no
Dora BK Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Elverum BK Bowling 1 Elverum AS Frank Bangshaug 95138886 fbangshaug@mil.no
Gjøvik BK Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Hans Erik Menkerud 99036625 hemenkerud@online.no
Glåmdal BK Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Hallingkast BK Bowlinghallen-Pers Hotell John Stubsve Bang 99248049 jbanols@online.no
Haugesund BK Sheiken Bowling & Biljard A/S Half Lampe 99734929 dimlight@haugnett.no
Larvik BK Mestern Fritidssenter Larvik Einar Kulseng 93022645 einarkulseng@hotmail.com
Mascot BK Bowling 1 Vestkanten AS Gunnar Ingebrigtsen 92690299 gunnaring@hotmail.com
Munken BK Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Magnar Dyrnes 90193525 magnar.dyrnes@gmail.com
Orkla BK Bowlingen Orkla AS Gaute Hoff 41471961 gaute.hoff@hotmail.no
Red Crown BK Sandvika Bowling AS Danny Midtøy 94130818 danny.midtoy@gmail.com
Ringerike BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Tore Anderssen 92017979 tore@buskerudinjeksjon.no
Rolvsøy BK Bowling -Centrum Kongsten S.Olsen Rune Wevang 45617785 runewevang@gmail.com
Stord BK Bowl it A/S Fred Larsson 40454615 fred.larsson@fylkesnesbil.no
Strike BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Arne Arnesen 93000669
Trondheim BK Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Verdal BK Levanger Bowling AS Åge Malmo 40231194 aagemal@vktv.no

2.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bergen BK Bergen Bowling AS Arild Pedersen 90516425 arildpe3@online.no
Brage BK Lucky Bowl Drammen Kurt Bertelsen 93814720 kurt-bertelsen@hotmail.com
Cross BK Lucky Bowl Åsen AS Bjørn Johansen 95144850 beinarjo@online.no
Fyllingen BK Bergen Bowlingsenter Morten Knudsen 92434341 bekkalokket@hotmail.com
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Grenland BK Down Town Bowling Odd Granseth 90058207 odd.granseth@online.no
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Olav Ludvig Haabrekke 41590369 olh@kvamnet.no
Lillestrøm BK Lillestrøm Bowlingsenter Kjell-Erik Johnsen 91350218 milkej@online.no
Metropensjonistene BK Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Arne Harry Sæther 90989833 arnesat@broadpark.no
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Magnar Dyrnes 90193525 magnar.dyrnes@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Jan-Erik Weisten 94301151 jew-65@hotmail.com
Skansen BK Bowling & Squash Svein Hegge 91883537 svein.hegge@hotmail.com
Solør BK Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Steinkjer BK Levanger Bowling AS Kjell Martin Johannessen 91797290 kjell.johannessen@ntebb.no
Trondheim BK 2 Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Varna BK Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com
Åsane BK Bergen Bowling AS Kenneth Hodel-Olsen 40299234 hodel@pox.no

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS Ola Bjørtomt 95083213 o-bjoert@online.no
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Elverum BK 2 Bowling 1 Elverum AS Anne Elisabeth Lien 98473390 an-el-li@online.no
Fosen BK Bjugn Bowling AS Kåre Petter Sundet 95803097 post@bjugnbowling.no
Gjøvik Senior Bowliing Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Terje Bondeli 95087926 tebonde@frisurf.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Roar Haugan 95289251 roarh@hotmail.com
Hallingkast BK 2 Bowlinghallen-Pers Hotell John Stubsve Bang 99248049 jbanols@online.no
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Terje Karlsen 40068574 terjekar@hotmail.com
Metropensjonistene 2 Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Gretha Nordby 92880861 arilno2@online.no
Molde BK Panorama Bowling AS Kjell Thorsrudhagen 92431052 k-t1@online.no
Oppdal BK Oppdal Bowling AS Henrik Toftaker 90763852 htoftaker@oppdal.com
Red Crown BK 2 Sandvika Bowling AS Danny Midtøy 94130818 danny.midtoy@gmail.com
Sofiemyr BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Jan-Roald Jensen 92283415 roal-jen@online.no
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 46623669 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Valdres BK Karla`s Bowling-Fagernes Ivar Hamre 98883676 hamre.ron@gmail.com
Varna BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Henning Bjørndahl 41557806 henning.bjorndahl@itelligence.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com

4.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Drammen Tigers BK Bowling 1 Drammen AS Kjetil Johansen 48205855 drmtiger@online.no
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Heimdal BK Bowling 1 & Gokart AS Sigurd Tore Knutsen 94860327 hoove-sigurd@hotmail.com
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Magnar Hansen 91600620 magnar.hansen@sf-nett.no
Larvik BK 2 Mestern Fritidssenter Larvik Jan Johansen 47644392 janjohansen_4@hotmail.com
Lillehammer Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Arild Larsen 95287433 arild.larsen@lillehammer.online.no
Lillestrøm BK 2 Lillestrøm Bowlingsenter Kai Quille 95893545 k-quil@online.no
Norsia BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Børre Rosenkilde 48062000 bowling@bros.no
Nygård BC Bergen Bowling AS Anne Christine Bringedal 41046655 achtri1966@gmail.com
Oppdal BK 2 Oppdal Bowling AS Rolf Dørum 47276865 rolf.dorum@oppdal.com
Orkla BK 2 Bowlingen Orkla AS Gaute Hoff 41471961 gaute.hoff@hotmail.no
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Jan Helge Johnsen 99102435 bodo1964@hotmail.no
Solli BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Per Dalen 92201704 per.dalen@ebnett.no
Sølvkula BK 2 Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Bente Händler 90916177 bentehendler1@gmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling 2 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Veitvet Seniorbowling 3 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Åge Malmo 40231194 aagemal@vktv.no
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com