Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

2.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bergen BK Bergen Bowling AS Arild Pedersen 90516425 arildpe3@online.no
Fyllingen BK Bergen Bowlingsenter Jens Løken 93829535 jen.loke@online.no
Gjøvik BK Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Lillian Larsen 41521726 lillibow@live.no
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Grenland BK Down Town Bowling Odd Granseth 90058207 odd.granseth@online.no
Haugesund BK Sheiken Bowling & Biljard A/S Osmund Birkeland 91785834 osmund.birkeland@barilla.com
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Frank Tangen 41573625 frank.tangen@epost.kvam.no
Larvik BK Mestern Fritidssenter Larvik Einar Kulseng 93022645 einarkulseng@hotmail.com
Metropensjonistene BK Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Arne Harry Sæther 90989833 arnesat@broadpark.no
Oppdal BK Oppdal Bowling AS Henrik Toftaker 90763852 htoftaker@oppdal.com
Pensjonistene BK Veitvet Bowling Senter AS Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Steinar Hagen 41662124 steinar.hagen@ringerike.kommune.no
Skansen BK Bowling & Squash Per Salomonsen 97106366 pe-sal@online.no
Sofiemyr BK Veitvet Bowling Senter AS Jan-Roald Jensen 92283415 roal-jen@online.no
Solør BK Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Varna BK Bowling 1 Moss AS Odd Gunnar Hansen 98213325 oghansen@epost.no
Vestkanten Bowling 1 Vestkanten AS Eilif Brudeseth 91123704
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Gunnar Bøhaugen 90147243 gunnar.bohaugen@fibernett.net

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Brage BK 2 Lucky Bowl Drammen Kurt Bertelsen 93814720 kurt-bertelsen@hotmail.com
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Elverum BK 2 Bowling 1 Elverum AS Mona Lisbeth Galåen Hansen 90526568 moliga@live.no
Fosen BK Bjugn Bowling AS Kåre Petter Sundet 95803097 post@bjugnbowling.no
Hallingkast BK 2 Pers Hotell Bowlinghallen John Stubsve Bang 99248049 jbanols@online.no
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Terje Karlsen 40068574 terjekar@hotmail.com
Lillehammer Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Arild Larsen 95287433 arild.larsen@lillehammer.online.no
Lillestrøm BK Lillestrøm Bowlingsenter Kjell-Erik Johnsen 91350218 milkej@online.no
Metropensjonistene 2 Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Jørgen Bakke 90021080 13bakke@gmail.com
Molde BK Panorama Bowling AS Harald Oterhals 91559940 haraldoen@gmail.com
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Magnar Dyrnes 90193525 magnar.dyrnes@gmail.com
Red Crown BK 2 Lucky Bowl Holmen Ulf N. Moen 91549157 ulf.moen@altiboxmail.no
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Steinkjer BK Levanger Bowling AS Kjell Martin Johannessen 91797290 kjell.johannessen@ntebb.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 93247205 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Valdres BK Fagernes Gjestegård Bowling Ivar Hamre 98883676 hamre-ron@hotmail.com
Varna BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Odd Gunnar Hansen 98213325 oghansen@epost.no
Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Gunnar Bøhaugen 90147243 gunnar.bohaugen@fibernett.net

4.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS Ola Bjørtomt 95083213 o-bjoert@online.no
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Kjell Myhre 94487459 kjell.myhre@broadpark.no
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Magnar Hansen 91600620 magnar.hansen@sf-nett.no
Larvik BK 2 Mestern Fritidssenter Larvik Svein T. Jensen 90871869 banemann@tjollingif.no
Lillestrøm BK 2 Lillestrøm Bowlingsenter Kai Quille 95893545 k-quil@online.no
Nygård BC Bergen Bowling AS Anne Christine Bringedal 41046655 achtri1966@gmail.com
Oppdal BK 2 Oppdal Bowling AS Rolf Dørum 47276865 rolf.dorum@oppdal.com
Orkla BK 2 Bowlingen Orkla AS Klaus Jøran Amundsen 97038807 amundsenklaus@gmail.com
Pensjonistene BK 2 Veitvet Bowling Senter AS Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Pensjonistene BK 3 Veitvet Bowling Senter AS Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Pensjonistene BK 4 Veitvet Bowling Senter AS Haakon Huatorpet 45020312 norhuat@hotmail.com
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Stein Roger Holdal 91630208 steiroho@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 3 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Jan-Erik Weisten 94301151 jew-65@hotmail.com
Ringerike BK 4 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Odd Stikbakke 90569150 odd.stikbakke@hadeland-energi.net
Sølvkula BK 2 Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Bente Händler 90916177 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Trondheim BK 2 Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Birger Wibe 90581366 b.wibe@m3n.no